EDS-Maschinenbau GmbH | +49 (0) 2462 998800 | info@eds-maschinenbau.de

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Rolf Emunds
Geschäftsführung
emunds@eds-maschinenbau.de

Ina Mlaker
Buchhaltung
mlaker@eds-maschinenbau.de

Nadine Miluschew
Einkauf
miluschew@eds-maschinenbau.de

Ingo Leuchtenberg
Produktionsleitung
leuchtenberg@eds-maschinenbau.de

Marcel Loesch
Werksleitung Drehen
Loesch@eds-maschinenbau.de

Susanne Koll
Vertrieb
koll@eds-maschinenbau.de

Martin Emunds
CAD/CAM-Programmierung & Qualitätssicherung
m.emunds@eds-maschinenbau.de

Sie haben eine generelle Frage?
Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!